2022-2024 Executive Board Members


Dianne Harmel, President

Winna Tan, 1st Vice President

Cheryl Lopez, Recording Secretary

Naomi (Lee) Liggins, Membership Secretary

YaPing Lu, Treasurer

Bee Tan, Director of Technology and Media

Blenda Lau, Director

Suzanne Clason, Director

Dr. Janet Colburn, Director

Crystal Rivette, Director

MTAC Pasadena holds its monthly Board Meeting on the first Friday of the month. Member Teachers are welcome to submit items of concerns and ideas to the Board for consideration.